Suvoda at

PCI Water Cooler Chat

September 23, 2021

PCI Water Cooler Chat

Suvoda is proud to join our partner, PCI Clinical Trial Services, on September 23 for their Water Cooler Chat Series: Tips for Study Start-Up in Oncology Trials

Watercooler Chat Web 2020-55

Join us as we discuss:

  • The increasing complexity of oncology trials in every phase
  • Recommendations for when to include IRT and packaging in protocol development
  • Expected vs. unexpected mid-study changes and how to best handle them
  • Supply strategies (visit schedule expansion, dose and dispensation schedules, predictive resupply, etc.)
  • Chemotherapy and comparator sourcing
  • Working with vendors and partners to maximize visibility, flexibility, and control to improve patient centricity.

Register Here

 

Where
Virtual Event

When
September 23, 2021
8am PST, 11am EST and 4pm BST

Schedule a Meeting

Planning to attend? Learn more about how Suvoda IRT can help you by having a member of our team walk you through the system. Just tell us a little about yourself and we'll get back to you to schedule a demo.

Upcoming Events

IRT 2021 Conference

October 19-21, 2021
Virtual Conference
Read More