Suvoda at

The Future of Managing Cold Chain Supply in Clinical Trials | Webinar

Join us November 18, 2020

The Future of Managing Cold Chain Supply in Clinical Trials | Webinar

With COVID-19 continuing to impact trials, a shift in temperature management processes is accelerating. Sponsors are fostering new approaches that significantly benefit patient safety, audit readiness, and reduce drug wastage. For some, decreasing paper and manual processes at sites has resulted in quicker process times. Other supply teams are easing into temperature management automation in shipments with the help of digital loggers.

The continuing decentralization of trials also has sponsors looking to integrate temperature management in shipments directly to patients. Either way, drug supply managers are learning from early adoption in the temperature space to better organize coming clinical studies around an increasingly digital cold chain.

In this panel discussion, you’ll learn about:

  • How drug supply managers have incorporated temperature management functionalities into their workflow
  • How sponsors can plan for future trials to integrate meaningful automated and digital solutions
  • Challenges and opportunities with temperature excursion management and direct-to-patient studies

REGISTER HERE

Where
Virtual

When
November 18, 2020
9am EDT (NA) / 2pm GMT (UK) / 3pm CET (EU-Central)

Upcoming Events

Enabling Decentralization with Patient-focused eClinical Solutions

December 10, 2020 // 11am EDT (NA) / 4pm BST (UK) / 5pm CEST (EU-Central)
Virtual
Read More